Worst dinner party guest EVER

jon

I continue to have pretty much zero motivation to post at the moment, so in an attempt to keep my hand in I’m going for the lazy option of sharing something that I enjoyed that requires no effort to post.  GoT fans, enjoy.

16 responses to “Worst dinner party guest EVER

    • Thanks for the encouraging words. I’ve got a couple of new posts lined up and some more in mind. I think I just need to get back into the habit and stop putting it off!

      • Thanks! I’ve got a couple ready for next week now, so hopefully I can keep the momentum going. I love blogging and chatting to you guys but sometimes the inspiration and energy just isn’t there.

    • Thanks, Anna! I finished off a couple yesterday that had been knocking around for a while and was surprised by how little effort it took. Need to just bloody well get on with it!

Leave a Reply

